Library listings 

October 2018

Executive

Mon, 1st Oct 2018 - 6:30 pm

Executive
01/10/2018 6.30 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

September 2018

Council

Mon, 3rd Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
03/09/2018 7.00 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

Executive

Mon, 3rd Sep 2018 - 5:30 pm

Executive
03/09/2018 5.30 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

August 2018

Planning Committee

Thu, 23rd Aug 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
23/08/2018 4.00 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

July 2018

Planning Committee

Thu, 19th Jul 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/07/2018 4.00 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

Council

Mon, 16th Jul 2018 - 6:30 pm

Council
16/07/2018 6.30 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

Executive

Mon, 2nd Jul 2018 - 6:30 pm

Executive
02/07/2018 6.30 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

June 2018

Planning Committee

Thu, 21st Jun 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
21/06/2018 4.00 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

Parish Liaison

Wed, 20th Jun 2018 - 7:00 pm

Parish Liaison 19.00 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote,
Banbury, OX15 4AA

May 2018

Planning Committee

Thu, 24th May 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
24/05/2018 4.00 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

Council

Tue, 15th May 2018 - 6:30 pm

Council
15/05/2018 6.30 pm
Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you